Author Topic: CFC are going down :-(  (Read 2145 times)

Fly

• Administrator
  • ' 2E0IFY '
    • View Profile
    • Taximania
CFC are going down :-(
« on: April 28, 2012, 06:23:17 PM »
Look on the bright side, they may win league 2 next season  ;)
Over 90% of all computer problems can be traced back to the interface between the keyboard and the chair

simondjuk

• View Profile
Re: CFC are going down :-(
« Reply #1 on: April 28, 2012, 07:23:06 PM »
Sorry to see they are relegated. Another bright side is that Wednesday won and Blunts drew so Owls go top with one to play.

Good luck in the plays offs! Yet again when the pressure is on it all goes wrong
Im a bomb technician.  If you see me running, try and keep up

k4blades

« Reply #2 on: April 29, 2012, 07:20:45 AM »
Until last week, Wednesday were out of it, but you're right its all gone wrong. Nothing to do with pressure though, its because some idiot who happens to be our star player, got sent down!

Slacker

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: April 29, 2012, 09:33:23 AM »
If the trail was a month earlier he wouldn't have scored a hat-trick against town and it could have been 1-1

However, I think the quality gap between Leagues One & Two is bigger than the others and you don't make progress by going up then wakening your squad

therealjr

• View Profile
« Reply #4 on: April 29, 2012, 11:16:20 AM »
If the trail was a month earlier he wouldn't have scored a hat-trick against town and it could have been 1-1

However, I think the quality gap between Leagues One & Two is bigger than the others and you don't make progress by going up then wakening your squad

So Sheridan should have just left them asleep?
I'm not an Alcoholic. They go to meetings
I'm a drunk I go to the pub

simondjuk

• View Profile
« Reply #5 on: April 29, 2012, 12:08:36 PM »